2018 Events Calendar

Throughout the year, we will be participating in a number of flaghship industry events, where we will also be presenting out latest peer-reviewed technical papers and hosting technical partial discharge tutorials. 

In addition to our newly launch application-specific seminars, we are hosting at our UK Head Office this year, we will also be running our popular CPD-accredited Level I and Level II Partial Discharge training courses.

Check back here for more 2018 HVPD events and partial discharge training courses.

May

   Icon_Kuala_Lumpur.jpg  

Partial Discharge Technical Seminar
Mon 21st May

      MTREE Hotel, Puchong, Malaysia

June

 BLANK_ICON_half.jpg Icon_Bel.jpg   PCIC Europe
Tues 5th - Fri 7th June 
      Hilton Antewrp Old Town
Antwerp, Belgium

June

 BLANK_ICON_half.jpg USA.jpg   Pulp & Paper (PPFIC) Conference
Sun 17th - Fri 22nd June
      Radisson Paper Valley Hotel
Appleton (WI), USA

July

  Icon_Kuala_Lumpur.jpg   

Partial Discharge Training
Level I  - Tues 3rd July
Level II - Weds 4th July 

      CE-Test & Measurements
Kuchai Entrepreneurs Park, 
58200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 

Aug

 BLANK_ICON_half.jpg  Icon_fr.jpg   CIGRE
Sun 26th - Fri 31st August 
      Palais des Congrés
Paris, France

Sep

 BLANK_ICON_half.jpg Icon_uk.jpg Icon_sq.jpg  Icon_tr.jpg Cables & Switchgear Seminar
Thurs 13th September
      HVPD Head Office 
Manchester, UK

Sept

BLANK_ICON_half.jpg   USA.jpg  
Mon 24th - Thurs 27th September 
      Hyatt Regency
Cincinnati (OH), USA

Oct

 BLANK_ICON_half.jpg Icon_uk.jpg Icon_Generators.jpg  Icon_Motors.jpg   Rotating Machines Seminar
Thurs 4th October
      HVPD Head Office 
Manchester, UK

Oct

 BLANK_ICON_half.jpg  Icon_uk.jpg  Icon_Transformers2.jpg
Tranformers Seminar
Thurs 11th October
      HVPD Head Office 
Manchester, UK

Oct

  Icon_uk.jpg   Partial Discharge Training
Level I, Weds 17th Oct | Level II, Thurs 18th Oct
      HVPD Head Office 
Manchester, UK

Nov

  Icon_singapore.png    Partial Discharge Training
Level I, Mon 5th Nov | Level II, Tues 6th Nov
      CE Test & MEasurement
Singapore